Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Gary Galbreath, Ph.D.

Gary Galbreath, Ph.D.

Associate Director of Biological Sciences
Professor of Instruction

Phone number: 847-491-8775
Office location: Hogan 2-142
gjg853@northwestern.edu

Nyree Zerega, Ph.D.

Nyree Zerega, Ph.D.

Plant Biology & Conservation Director
Professor of Instruction

Phone number: 847-467-1266
Office location: Tech F315
n-zerega@northwestern.edu

John Mordacq, Ph.D.

John Mordacq, Ph.D.

Biological Sciences Laboratory Director
Professor of Instruction

Phone number: 847-491-7835
Office location: Tech MG 79
j-mordacq@northwestern.edu

Amy Bayliss

Amy Bayliss

Program Assistant - Biological Sciences

Phone number: 847-467-1118
Office location: Hogan Hall, 2-144
pbs@northwestern.edu

Jennifer Brace, Ph.D.

Jennifer Brace, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Instruction

Phone number: 847-491-5656
Office location: Pancoe 4415
j-brace@northwestern.edu

Rosemary Braun, Ph.D.

Rosemary Braun, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone number: 312 503 3644
Office location: Pancoe 3105
rbraun@northwestern.edu

Richard Gaber, Ph.D.

Richard Gaber, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Phone number: 847-491-5452
Office location: Hogan Hall 6-110B
r-gaber@northwestern.edu

Tracy Hodgson, Ph.D.

Tracy Hodgson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Instruction

Phone number: 847-491-4823
Office location: Hogan 2-148
t-hodgson@northwestern.edu

Carole LaBonne, Ph.D.

Carole LaBonne, Ph.D.

Department Chair Molecular Biosciences
Professor

Phone number: 847-491-4165
Office location: Pancoe 3411
clabonne@northwestern.edu

Robert Lamb, Ph.D.

Robert Lamb, Ph.D.

Kenneth F. Burgess Professor

Phone number: 847-491-5433
Office location: Cook 3137
ralamb@northwestern.edu

Michele McDonough, Ph.D.

Michele McDonough, Ph.D.

Assistant Chair Molecular Biosciences
Senior Lecturer

Phone number: 847-491-5762
Office location: Hogan 2104
m-mcdonough3@northwestern.edu

Laura Panko, Ph.D.

Laura Panko, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Curriculum and Assessment
Senior Lecturer

Phone number: 847-491-8914
Office location: 1908 Sheridan
l-panko@northwestern.edu

Joseph Walsh, Ph.D.

Joseph Walsh, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Instruction

Phone number: 847-491-5098
Office location: Hogan 6-110A
j-walsh1@northwestern.edu

Xiaozhong Wang, Ph.D.

Xiaozhong Wang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone number: 847-467-4897
Office location: Pancoe 1405
awang@northwestern.edu

Back to top